Lips, Hips, Fingertips

Now I’ve gone and done it!  Got myself involved in another small business!  Four jobs for me, including being mom.  I joined Jamberry Nails. For those not familiar with them, they are nail wraps that are heat and pressure activated and can stay put for up to 2 weeks!  I’m excited for the opportunity!  It’s a wonderful product!  For those still wondering what the heck, here is my website: http://www.jennielever.jamberrynails.net. 

My jewelry orders have been on this week as well. Pretty excited about that.  There is so much competition in the handmade jewelry world.  It’s a wonder how to compete.  It definitely wouldn’t make for a full time gig.  At least anytime soon. I should be using this lazy day to create more original pieces, but I’m being just that…lazy.  ğŸ™‚  Happy Independence Day!! 

  
 

Leave a comment